Twin Trees II

Yarn: Patons Kroy 3 Ply
Colour: 304
Gauge: 32 sts = 4″
Needles: 3.25mm
Name:  Twin Trees II
Book: Charted Knitting Designs – A Third Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 101
Knit by: Rochelle

6 Responses to “Twin Trees II”

  1. rhoda Says:

    this totally rocks. I’m putting this third treasury in my amazon wishlist!!

  2. Beverly Says:

    Your twin trees swatch is amazingly beatiful! I absolutely must get this 3rd treasury!

  3. Hinklebell Says:

    Wait a minute! I made a sweater with this center pattern for my Mom in the 90’s! I completely forgot I had done it. I think there was a problem with it though. She doesn’t wear it very often. Maybe it was too small?

  4. Christine Says:

    Hi there I was wondering if I would be able to get the pattern for this, they are amazing..

  5. Pauline A Stevens Says:

    I have been asking on the net where I can purchase this one (twin trees).
    I really like it!

    • Patricia Says:

      You buy the book identified in the text below the photo, i.e.
      Book: Charted Knitting Designs – A Third Treasury of Knitting Patterns
      Page: 101


Comments are closed.