Teddy Bear

Yarn: Schoeller Stahl
Colour: Sea Blue
Gauge: 23 sts = 4″
Needles: 4mm
Pattern: Teddy Bear
Book: A Fourth Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 208
Knit by: Rochelle

7 Responses to “Teddy Bear”

  1. Emilee Says:

    This would also be really cute as a square for a pieced-together baby blanket.

  2. al Says:

    wow, looks so much more like a robot-monster than a teddy bear, but i think that makes me like it better!

  3. Manda Says:

    Wow, it does look like a robot. I now must buy that book.

  4. Emilee Says:

    I gotta say, initially I thought it looked very cute and bear-like. But now that you guys mention it, it does look sort of robotic.

  5. Saralyn Says:

    I think its an Ewok

  6. Molly Says:

    Scariest bear ever.

  7. lisat Says:

    I think it looks like a short Ent (remember from Lord of the Rings?). I think I’d elongate it and make it even more treelike.


Comments are closed.

