Tilting Ladders Pattern

tiltingladders
yarn: Jaeger Matchmaker DK, color 896 rock rose
needles: US 5 (3.75mm) Addi Turbos
gauge: 6 stitches per inch
patten: Tilting Ladder Pattern
stitch count: repeats of 13
book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns
page: 210
note: the reverse side is different but not unattractive
knit by: Dyann

5 Responses to “Tilting Ladders Pattern”

  1. Monika Says:

    I’ve always liked this pattern, but never knit so far. It looks great!

  2. Micky Says:

    I really enjoy coming by here every day and seeing all these beautiful swatches.
    I can’t wait to dig into my books and get started. But I am in a project right now that I just can’t put down.
    Lovely work everyone!
    :)

  3. editorgrrl Says:

    This stitch is very M. C. Escher!

  4. Nancy Says:

    How about a pic of the reverse as well.

  5. zeph Says:

    Lovely swatch!

    I used this pattern years ago in a jumper using chunky/bulky wool. It worked well.


Comments are closed.