Basket Cable

Basket Cable by natalief on flickr

Basket Cable by natalief on flickr

Yarn: Patons 100% Cotton DK
Needles: 3.5 mm
Pattern: Basket Cable
Stitch Count Repeat:  Multiple of 8 sts plus 4.
Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page:274
Comments, if any: Another one with an interesting reverse side.

Knit by: natalieford on Ravelry = Natalie Ford Knits (natalieford.com) = natalief on flickr

Basket Cable by natalief on flickr

The reverse side if Basket Cable by natalief on flickr

4 Responses to “Basket Cable”

  1. Jolanda Says:

    Hi Nathalie!
    Did you use any special CO or BO for this project?
    Thanks! Jolanda

  2. Natalie Ford Says:

    Natalie, no “h”. ;-p

    I can’t remember what CO/BO I used, sorry. I probably used a long-tail cast on and a normal cast/bind off but I can’t swear to it.

  3. Natalie Ford Says:

    Argh! No way to delete comments from my other account and comments in the wrong place! :(


Comments are closed.

