wrought iron panel 1

Yarn:Spud and Chloe Sweater
Wraps Per Inch:
Needles:  4.5mm,

wrought iron panel 1

Needle: 4.5mm US 7
Gauge: 21 sts. /4″
Pattern:wrought iron panel 1
Stitch Count Repeat: multiple of 32 sts.
Book : Third Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 46
Difficult Techniques, if any: this pattern has travelling stitches on both odd and even rows, and as such, is easier to work in the round than flat, so that the right side is always facing the knitter.

Knit by: madislandgirl

3 Responses to “wrought iron panel 1”

  1. Barbara Thames Says:

    Why did this stitch pattern not show up on the RSS feed? I’ve received nothing since the 1/2/2011 Coin Cable.

    Barb

    • madislandgirl Says:

      Barb-I suppose it may have something to do with me posting something incorrectly, although I well and truly did my utmost to follow all the directions to the letter.

      If someone can tell me how to correct my posting, I will be happy to do so.

      • Barbara Thames Says:

        I’m not sure that’s it, altho I don’t know what is.

        I went back and unsubscribed to the feed and resubscribed then it finally showed up.

        Strange :)


Comments are closed.

