Mist Drops

Mist Drops

Yarn:  Cascade 220, colorway 8021
Wraps Per Inch: 9
Needles: 4.5 mm, size 7 US
Gauge:  4.5, variable due to fluctuations in pattern
Pattern:  Mist Drops
Stitch Count Repeat:  multiple of 14 stitches
Book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Stitches
Page: 233

Knit by:  liakno (Ravelry)

4 Responses to “Mist Drops”

  1. Spunknit Says:

    This is very pretty. It would make a very nice baby blanket in a fine yarn. And again, how did I miss this one in the book?!

    • liliad Says:

      Thank you! I’m always amazed at all of the patterns–I keep saying, “Why didn’t I see this one before now!”

  2. Fiona Says:

    Hi Liliad,

    I was just wondering if I could have this ‘Mist Drops’ pattern?
    It’s so pretty!

    I am looking forards to hear from you!

    Thanks,
    Fiona

  3. liliad Says:

    Do you have the Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns? That’s where you would find the pattern. You can borrow the Treasury from the library or perhaps find the stitch in another stitch dictionary.


Comments are closed.

