Double Pennant I

Double Pennant I_RS

Yarn: Caron Wintuk (Color: Jonquil)
Wraps Per Inch: 11 wpi
Needles: US 6 (4.25 mm)
Gauge: spi = 5.18 rpi = 6.88 (to nearest 16th of an inch; does not include borders)
Pattern: Double Pennant I
Stitch Count Repeat: Multiple of 12 sts
Book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 16
Comments: Both RS and WS are interesting. (Please see WS photo below.)

Knit by: knit1raise2

Double Pennant I_WS

2 Responses to “Double Pennant I”

  1. Lia Says:

    I love your swatches–especially Double Pennant #1 and #2–it’s great to see how they look on the other side, too.

    • knit1raise2 Says:

      Thank you so much, Lia! I was very worried about posting the WS because I didn’t want to take up too much space. If it’s helpful in any way to see the WS, though, it was worth the risk! :-) Thank you so much! :-)


Comments are closed.

