Grand Ovals

largeovals
Yarn: Blackberry Ridge Mohair Blend Laceweight Yarn
Needles: US 3, 3.25mm (Addi Turbo lace)
Gauge: 7 stitches per inch
Pattern: Grand Ovals
Stitch Count Repeat: Multiple of 24sts
Book: Charted Knitting Designs: A Third Treasury
Page: 167

Knit by:Dyann

6 Responses to “Grand Ovals”

  1. sappho Says:

    lovely!! great blockiing. I’m not familar with this yarn, but in the photo it doesn’t seem to have much mohair “fuzz” effect…

  2. Christine Says:

    Wow, this pattern never jumped out at me before, it looks lovely in your photo, I want to make a table cloth, and a lace sweater now…
    -Christine

  3. veiland Says:

    Oh wow! Your stitches look lovely, the yarn choice was excellent, and I can really imagine myself using that pattern for something now. Excellent job.

  4. phoenix Says:

    Great yarn choice for this pattern!

  5. Jolanda Says:

    That is lovely – cute bowties at the intersections of the ovals!

  6. Consuelo Gomez Says:

    How could I get pattern from this project? it’s beautiful I would enjoy to make it.


Comments are closed.

