Wide-Weave Lace Eyelet Version

wweyelet
Yarn: KnitPicks bare (Kool-Aid dyed) Merino wool sock yarn

Needles: US 3, 3.25mm (Addi Turbo lace)

Gauge: 6 stitches per inch

Pattern: Wide-Weave Lace Eyelet Version

Stitch Count Repeat: Multiple of 16 stitches

Book: A Third Treasury of Knitted Patterns

Page: 163

Knit by: Dyann

5 Responses to “Wide-Weave Lace Eyelet Version”

  1. Rana Says:

    Beautiful!

  2. Wide-Weave Lace Eyelet Version Says:

    I found thewalkertreasury.wordpress.com very informative. The article is professionally written and I feel like the author knows the subject very well. thewalkertreasury.wordpress.com keep it that way.

  3. Catherine Mayfair Says:

    Holey shamoley, that’s gorgeous. Nicely done!

  4. woenmag Says:

    This is an outstanding blog! I am so impressed! I can help you to promote it, just let me know if you want it.


Comments are closed.

