Tear Drop

002

Yarn: Ella Rae Classic, blue
Needles: US #6/4mm KnitPicks Options
Gauge: 4.5 st/inch after blocking
Pattern: Tear Drop
Stitch Count Repeat: 4 stitches
Book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 128-29
Knit by: Emilee

Note: This swatch shows six horizontal repeats and three vertical repeats.

12 Responses to “Tear Drop”

  1. Week 15 - Tear Drop « Emilee Knits Says:

    […] 12, 2009 · No Comments In honor of April showers, here is the raindrop-looking Tear Drop […]

  2. Rana Says:

    So pretty! :)

  3. Annalea Says:

    This is one of my favorite patterns yet. Lovely execution!

  4. spunknit Says:

    This is a lovely pattern! Another one that obviously looks better in color, cause I don’t remember it from the book! Very pretty!

  5. Kathy B. Says:

    Gorgeous execution and very inspiring example.

  6. jaala Says:

    Very nice job on that one–I agree, it didn’t jump out at me in the book, but I love it in that swatch!

  7. fatima Says:

    beautiful pattern, I wish to have the instruction

  8. agapi Says:

    Ce point est à tomber!!!
    Où est-ce que je peux le trouver… à part dans ce livre???

  9. spunknit Says:

    Sorry, the only place I know to get this pattern is in The Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns by Barbara Walker. It might be in other publications, but this is the only place I know to find it.


Comments are closed.

