Track of the Turtle, Version I

Track of the Turtle V1

Yarn: Cascade 220, yellow
Needles: US #6/4mm KnitPicks Options
Gauge: 4.5 st/inch after blocking
Pattern: Track of the Turtle, Version I
Stitch Count Repeat: Panel of 15 stitches
Book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 229
Knit by: Emilee

3 Responses to “Track of the Turtle, Version I”

  1. Track of the Turtle, Version II « The Walker Treasury Project Says:

    […] This differs from Version I in that just about every row has YOs and decreases in it, you do not just purl back across on the […]

  2. Week 5 - Track of the Turtle « Emilee Knits Says:

    […] February 1, 2009 · No Comments This week’s pattern for the Walker Treasury Project is Track of the Turtle.  Here is Version I […]

  3. spunknit Says:

    This is a very pretty but subtle pattern. Very nice!


Comments are closed.

