Stockinette Lace Ladders

Stockinette Lace Ladders

Stockinette Lace Ladders

Yarn: Knit Picks Shine Sport (Silver Sage)
Wraps Per Inch: 12 wpi
Needles: 6 US (4.00 mm)
Gauge: 26 sts = 4 in
Pattern: Stockinette Lace Ladders
Stitch Count Repeat: Multiple of 4 sts
Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page:188
Comments: Beautiful on both sides and very nearly indistinguishable front to back. Looks pretty good unblocked also (but I forgot to take pictures of the unblocked swatch).

Knit by: Victoria E.

3 Responses to “Stockinette Lace Ladders”

  1. CorrieH Says:

    If I am not mistaken, your picture is upside down (looking at the stitches)

  2. veiland Says:

    You may be right. I’ll have to go find the swatch, but if it is upside down, I couldn’t tell when I shot the pic. :)

  3. rose Says:

    looks great can i have the pattern to mank a scarf.?


Comments are closed.

