Framed Diamond Lace


Yarn: Wolle Roedel Siena (100% Merino)
Wraps Per Inch: 19
Needles: US 6 / 4,0 mm
Gauge: 20st 28r
Pattern: Framed Diamond Lace
Stitch Count Repeat: Multiple of 20 st + 7 st
Book: A Fourth Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 215
Difficult Techniques, if any:
Knit by: Ursula19

4 Responses to “Framed Diamond Lace”

  1. bluepeninsula Says:

    Beautiful! Your swatches have convinced me I need to get the fourth treasury.

  2. Helmut Says:

    Very nice. I’m not sure if it’s just the stitch pattern or if it’s the stitch pattern plus the yarn, but I love this one. Excellent work!

  3. Beatriz Says:

    Greetings, Ursula!

    This pattern is really beautiful, but unfortunately I don’t have access to this book in my country and I really needed this pattern to reproduce an old baby shawl for the incoming baby. Can you help me? Thank you very much!

  4. Patricia DuMont Ford Says:

    I wonder if you could send me this incredible pattern. I knit for charity and unfortunately cannot afford to purchase this fourth treasury book. Framed Diamond Lace. If it is possible, my email is bythesea1207@yahoo.com

    Many thanks,,
    Patricia duMont Ford


Comments are closed.

