The Candle Tree

Yarn: Bernat Cool Crochet

Colour: Sage

Wraps Per Inch: 18

Needles: 3.75 mm

Gauge: 26 sts = 4 inches

Pattern: The Candle Tree

Stitch Count: Panel of 35 st

Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns

Page: 290

Knit by: Rochelle

5 Responses to “The Candle Tree”

  1. noodleknit Says:

    This is so cool! Very nice work!

  2. A Searching We Will Go... « Kis*Knit Says:

    […] have a tree. I don’t know. I just really want a tree on mine. After searching online I found the Candle Tree from Barbara Walker’s A Treasury of Knitting Patterns. I didn’t want to buy yet another […]

  3. christinecunningham Says:

    Hello, Im new to this site how do I find the pattern for this? its very beautiful!
    -Christine

  4. Mom Says:

    I am using this patten for an afghan square to be added to other squares in honor of a wonderful lady who just passed away at the age of 98. She was such an inspiration for those of us who love our craft.


Comments are closed.

