Superimposed Double Wave

Yarn: Bernat Cool Crochet

Colour: Amethyst

Wraps Per Inch: 18

Needles: 3.75 mm

Gauge: 26 sts = 4 inches

Pattern: Superimposted Double Wave

Stitch Count: Panel of 16 sts

Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns

Page: 254

Knit by: Rochelle

4 Responses to “Superimposed Double Wave”

  1. Alison Says:

    How pretty! I like this cable (and the color is great, too).

  2. phoenix Says:

    Congrats on your prize for April. Great swatchwork!

  3. Felix Says:

    This is a beautiful cable; it reminds me of soundwaves.

  4. The Domestic Soundscape » Blog Archive » Knitting, Sounds, & Good Weekends continued… Says:

    […] the sonic-celebration-Aran, I want to use Popcorn stitch, the superimposed double wave cable, (as it reminds me of soundwaves) maybe the banjo-cable, and one I’ve seen in one of my […]


Comments are closed.

