Cloverleaf Eyelet Pattern

Cloverleaf eyelet

Yarn: Debbie Bliss Baby Cashemerino
Wraps Per Inch: 14 wpi
Needles: Size 3 (3.25mm) bamboo
Gauge: 5 sts/inch
Pattern: Cloverleaf Eyelet Pattern
Stitch Count Repeat: Multiple of 8sts
Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 169

Knit by: Rachel Pendleton

3 Responses to “Cloverleaf Eyelet Pattern”

  1. elanknits Says:

    Suddenly I feel my mom needs a St. Patty’s day shawl.

  2. Rochelle Says:

    This pattern is in the Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket. I just love it. Great swatch!

  3. October Sweater « zigzag stitch Says:

    […] Cloverleaf Eyelet: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns (the first one) by Barbara G. Walker, p. 169. This pattern is a multiple of 8 plus 7, so I calculated my number of cast on stitches accordingly for both body and sleeves. […]


Comments are closed.

