Twin Leaf Lace

Twin Leaf Lace

Yarn: elsebeth lavold Silky Wool in color 29 Vibrant Green
Wraps Per Inch: 16 wpi
Needles: US6 (4mm)
Gauge: 22 sts. and 30 rows to 4 inches
Pattern: Twin Leaf Lace
Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns (book 1)
Page: 210

Knit by: Nephele of ADKD

9 Responses to “Twin Leaf Lace”

  1. wendee Says:

    This could be such a versatile pattern! I am digging all this elsebeth lavold popping up. And this green is amazing!

  2. Nicole Says:

    What a pretty pattern – perfect for spring!

  3. bluepeninsula Says:

    I love this one! Thanks for doing it. Just looking at the pattern in that pretty green makes me happy.

    You’re also making me want to knit with nothing but Silky Wool. :-)

  4. Laurie Says:

    I just found about about this project and wandered over here. This is such a great idea! BIG thanks to all of you knitting these up for us!

    This one is really beautiful and is making me happy and excited for spring! I love seeing the closeup of the Elsebeth Lavold Silky Wool, too.

  5. anastacia Says:

    Nice, and very pretty. I’m another one agreeing that I love seeing the yarn! Thanks for knitting it up for us

  6. Gwyndolyn O'Shaughnessy Says:

    Oooh, pretty!

  7. luvs2knit Says:

    That’s a gorgeous stitch pattern! Wonder how well that would work in a pair of socks. :)

  8. Suzanne Says:

    Sorry to be redundant…but, this swatch also makes me smile………it is soooooo happy looking! I can’t wait to try this one out. My brain is on overload thinking of what I would like to use it for! :)


Comments are closed.

