Interlocking Lattice

First Treasury Page 278 Interlocking Lattice

Yarn: Dark Horse Fantasy
Needles: US #6/4mm Denise Interchangeable Needles
Gauge: 4.5 st/inch (stockinette)
Pattern: Interlocking Lattice
Stitch Count Repeat: Multiples of 6 plus 2
Book: A Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 278

Knit by Jenipurr

10 Responses to “Interlocking Lattice”

  1. Nicole Says:

    I love this pattern!

  2. Sheila Says:

    I like this pattern alot. It is very interesting.

  3. horve1 Says:

    Nicely done!

  4. altobarb Says:

    What a wonderful photo of a beautifully made swatch of a truly lovely stitch.

    Many thanks!

  5. tiennie Says:

    Beautiful stitch pattern!

  6. missbitesalot Says:

    This looks incredible–I really really really like it! It would make a beautiful fitted pullover. /me gets out her sketchbook…

  7. Rachel Says:

    This is a fantastic stitch pattern. I probably passed right by it in the book, but now I want to figure out something to make with this!

  8. Linda Says:

    Wow..very attractive. I like that embossed effect.

  9. alueg Says:

    how do i knit this pattern?

  10. Adrianna Nachtrieb Says:

    Thank you for your help, this was a great read. Bookmarked for the future. Have a good week! =]


Comments are closed.

