The Spider

The Spider

Yarn: elsebeth lavold Silky Wool in color 13 Sky Blue
Wraps Per Inch: 16 wpi
Needles: US6 (4mm)
Gauge: 22 sts. and 30 rows to 4 inches
Pattern: The Spider
Book: Charted Knitting Designs: A Third Treasury of Knitting Patterns (book 3)
Page: 34

Knit by: Nephele of ADKD

8 Responses to “The Spider”

  1. Emilee Says:

    That is SO COOL!
    I need to make a Halloween item with the bat and the spider…

  2. Nicole Says:

    I was creeped out when I saw that! Cool swatch!

  3. rhoda Says:

    wow. that is awesome! I seriously need to get the 3rd treasury!

  4. Vikkie aka Yarnatic Says:

    this is too cool for words

  5. mommamonkey Says:

    Wow, that is amazing !!

    Just one more reason to get Book 3 !!

    Well done !!

  6. Adrian Says:

    I LOVE this one!

  7. Deb Says:

    Very nicely done. Where do I find the pattern? deb

  8. He Says:

    I made a swatch of this one myself about a week after you did. I remember being surprised that mine looked anything like the one in the book! Of course, it’s not perfect, but for a first effort, it wasn’t bad. Yours, however, is fantastic! It looks really good in the Silky Wool. :)


Comments are closed.

