Lotus Pattern

Lotus pattern

Yarn: Debbie Bliss Silk-Alpaca DK
Wraps Per Inch: 13 wpi
Needles: Size 6 (4mm)
Gauge: 4.1 stitches per inch
Pattern: Lotus Pattern
Stitch Count Repeat:  Multiple of 10 sts
Book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 293
Notes: Makes a lovely lower edge

Knit by: Laurie

7 Responses to “Lotus Pattern”

  1. Nicole Says:

    I really like this one! Your knitting really shows off this pattern’s potential!

  2. bluepeninsula Says:

    I love this! Your swatch is really beautiful.

  3. rg Says:

    next shawl is going to be out of this. I ignored it in the book, but here it is really shown off.

  4. Kat Says:

    Wow, that is gorgeous! I flipped right past it in the book, but it’s beautiful in your picture.

  5. missbitesalot Says:

    It so is–what a pretty color of yarn, too.

  6. lily1214 Says:

    I paid no attention to it in the book but this is really beautiful and I plan to use it for a scarf.


Comments are closed.

