Gothic Leaf Pattern

Gothic Leaf patternYarn: Jaeger Baby Merino DK
Needles: US6/4.0 mm Bryspun straights
Gauge: 5 st/inch after blocking
Pattern: Gothic Leaf Pattern
Book: A Second Treasury of Knitting Patterns
Page: 288

Knit by: Bonnie

7 Responses to “Gothic Leaf Pattern”

  1. Nicole Says:

    What a great swatch! The definition of good knitting, blocking and photographing! Really shows off the pattern well!

  2. bluepeninsula Says:

    Thank you! I’ve been studying my camera’s manual and experimenting with settings. Little by little, I think I’m getting better pictures.

  3. myartfullife Says:

    This is beautiful! I love the pattern and the swatch is great.

  4. Mildred Arnold Says:

    Just w0ndering where you got your patterns for this. it is so Beautiful. Please let me know Thanks Millie

  5. rhoda Says:

    this is absolutely beautiful!! it’s great to see the BW swatches in color!

  6. kathymarie Says:

    Brilliant work! Everything (stitching, camera work) combines to make a great swatch. Congratulations!

  7. Anna Says:

    neat. I love goth things! So pretty.


Comments are closed.

